About Us News Center Storm Center Environment Links
NC Co-ops Touchstone Government Affairs Development Community Electricity

Surry-Yadkin Electric Membership Corporation


Surry-Yadkin EMC map


510 South Main St.
P.O. Box 305
Dobson, NC 27017-0305
(800) 682-5903
(336) 356-8241 Fax: (356) 356-9744
W. Greg Puckett, EVP & GM

Office Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Counties Served: Wilkes, Surry, Yadkin, Stokes, Forsyth
Average Total Consumers: 26,962
Monthly Board Meeting: Fourth Wednesday
Annual Meeting: First Saturday in October
Number of employees: 62
Miles of line: 3,872
Website: www.syemc.com


youtube instagram facebook