About Us News Center Storm Center Environment Links
NC Co-ops Touchstone Government Affairs Development Community Electricity

Four County Electric Membership Corporation


Four County EMC map


1822 NC 53 West
P.O. Box 667
Burgaw, NC 28425-0667
(910) 259-2171, Fax: (910) 259-1860
Mitchell L. Keel, CEO

Office Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Counties Served: Duplin, Sampson, Bladen, Pender, Columbus, Onslow,
Average Total Consumers: 32,114
Monthly Board Meeting: Last Tuesday
Annual Meeting: First Monday in October
Number of employees: 92
Miles of line: 5,000
Website: www.fourcty.org


youtube instagram facebook